New Hope Baptist Church Logo

Our Team

Dr. George L. Parks, Jr.
Senior Pastor
Min. Allan M. Irizarry-Graves
Youth Pastor
Shawnte Garrett
Operations Manager
Sister Joy Parks
First Lady
Minister Gerard Newsom
Conway Campus Pastor
Ms. Carol “Kay” Riddle
Children's Ministry Director
Danyelle Phillips Porch
Worship Leader
Dwight Kelly
Minister of Music
Deacon Larry Polk
Business Manager
Deacon Sonny Miller
Facilities and Maintenance
Mrs. Undria Willams
Member & Ministry Coordinator